Grah

Today I nearly did something really stupid. I’m mot sure how to say htis, but ill try, if only to get it into a place where I can remember it. Emma is really changing for me. And I love her so much for it. If I didnt feel so much like a kid, I would ask her to marry me. Im not crazy, i just know that a wife and kids are something i want most in life.

Ok, so the stupid thing. Like most htings with me and relationships involve my being to goddamn clingy.

Also, im really looking forward o seeing what my tatoo will look like!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

