From the Vaults: texts

I love the fact that you make me desperate to articulate my love despite years of training as a writer and as a human being insisting that it’s pathetic and pointless to dive into either sappy sentimentality or open earnestness when they will never do justice to what you’re really thinking and feeling. You make me want to try and explain myself and to describe my love anyway, and I hope it works at least a little bit.
Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry

Leave a Reply

