A Dream

The dream ends with you getting into a car crash. The car crashes because it is snowing so badly and there’s heavy traffic on the highway. I am rushing through both New York, Worcester because christopher sheldon won’t believe that the vice president, he was a former student of his, is going to be assassinated and that I am the only person I can help him. The mysterious assassin is only trying to kill the vice president in order to Stratton my protector. Because he wants to kill me. I’ve spent the entire dream trying to discover my protector is, and how to stay safe. Along the way I’m at Tasos on his way to his birthday party which was in a parking lot , except that everyone in there was getting either real ninja swords or fake kids arts.

Leave a Reply

