Curating: Tragic Silhouette Love Story

“I once wrote that I didn’t understand what this had to do with love. I understand now”

 

“I love you more than the sun, moon, and all the stars”

“I love you more than the earth, the boulders and the bed rock”

“I love you more than the pull of the black hole”

“I love you more than the orchid needs the soil”

I Love you wider than the width and breadth of space itself”

“I love you deeper than the roots of the oaks”

“Don’t you love me, Gaia?”

“Don’t you love me,  Uranus?”

“I Love you”

“And I love you”

“I just don’t understand you”

“nor I you”

“Can we ever be truly together?”

“only on the edge of the horizon, where land meets sky. ”

“I’ll meet you there, my love”

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

