Greer pt 5

Ha, I’ve deleted your contact information again. Maybe this will make it easier to not love you. And I’m trying so goddamn hard not to love you. I’ve got this you sized hole in my chest that I can’t seem to fill. And sometimes I think I’ve gotten it. Sometimes I think I’m over you. Sometimes I hate you and wish j had never met you. I hate how perfect your boyfriend is. I had how cute you are together. But at the end of the day, I still love you. And that’s shitty. I don’t want to be broken anymore. I don’t want to love you anymore. I want to move on and love Emmett. Is that too much to ask? 

Sigh

Of course it is. But that’s life. And I’m gonna keep trucking through. 

Leave a Reply

